To preserve and improve the social, cultural, economic and environmental well being of Inner South Canberra and the Inner South Canberra Community.

Meet the ACT Candidates in the Federal Election

The ISCCC invites you to a public forum on 16 June 2016 to meet the ACT candidates in the Federal election.  Confirmed speakers so far include: Gai Brodtmann (Labor), Zed Seselja (Liberal), Christine Hobbs (Greens), and Martin Tye (Sustainable Australia).

The event is being held in the Albert Hall at 7 pm. More…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *