Redistribution of ACT electoral boundaries: Inner South ‘Kurrajong’

The ACT Electoral Commissioner has announced the proposed redistribution of ACT electoral boundaries. If accepted by the Legislative Assembly, this redistribution will place the Inner South in the Kurrajong electorate. More…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *